Masthead
Pat Kelly

Link to "Pat Kelly's UNOFFICIAL, COMPLETELY UNSANCTIONED AND ICONOCLASTIC Cincinnati Jazz Hall of History"    HERE

 
PsychoAcoustic Orchestra CDs

Purchase Fun With Notes here.

Read Reviews in: Cincinnati CityBeat
All About Jazz
The Absolute Sound

Biography Performance Compositions Productions Contact

Welcome to patkellymusic.com

__________________________________________________________________________________________

Upcoming public engagements and news:

 

Sunday, January 14 from 7-10pm at Urban Artifact with PsychoAcoustic Orchestra

Friday, January 26 from 9pm-12:30am - at Schwartz's Point w/Justin Dawson-bass, TBA - drums

Saturday, January 27 from 9pm-midnight at Washington Platform w/quartet

Friday, February 2 at 6pm Winter Blues & Heritage Fest w/ DejaVu MJQ

Friday, February 2 at 7:15pm Winter Blues & Heritage Fest w/ Organ Quartet

Thursday, February 15 from 7-10pm at Braxton Brewing w/Root Cellar Extract

Sunday, February 18 from 7:30-10:30pm at The Greenwich with PsychoAcoustic Orchestra

Saturday, February 24 from 9pm-midnight at Washington Platform w/Eugene Goss Quartet

Saturday, March 3 at Turpin High School Jazz Fest with PsychoAcoustic Orchestra

Sunday, March 18 from 7:30-10:30pm at The Greenwich with PsychoAcoustic Orchestra

Thursday, April 12 from 7-10pm at Cafe Vivace w/Pat Kelly Trio

Saturday, April 21 from 9pm-midnight at Washington Platform w/Mike Wade Quartet

Sunday, April 29 from 7-10pm at Urban Artifact with PsychoAcoustic Orchestra

Saturday, June 19 from 2-4pm at Downtown Cincinnati Library with PsychoAcoustic Orchestra